Continuous Distance Learning

Continuous Distance Learning 

Welcome to Lincoln's Continuous Distance Learning page for students and families.

Please find contact information for principals and teachers below, along with other important information about how to continue student learning during the school closure below.

Principals

Principal: Tony Langdon
Email: tony.langdon@ksd.org

Assistant Principal: Jacki Moore
Email: jacki.moore@ksd.org

Kindergarten

Teacher: Kyla Coffey
Email: kyla.coffey@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo

Teacher: Shantia Miller
Email:shantia.miller@ksd.org
Office Hours: Not Specified
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Zoom, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo

Teacher: Sara Morgan
Email: sara.morgan@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email

Teacher: Michele Morris
Email: michele.morris@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Text
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Text

End of Year Funfest

First Grade

Teacher: Cindy Korson
Email: cindy.korson@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo

Teacher: Shannon McFadden
Email: shannon.mcfadden@ksd.org
Office Hours: 1 to 4:30 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Messaging, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo

Teacher: Kimberly Holway
Email: kimberly.holway@ksd.org
Office Hours: 12 to 3 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo

Teacher: Erin Salsbury
Email: erin.salsbury@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo

End of year Funfest

Second Grade

Teacher: Rachel Fox
Email: rachel.fox@ksd.org
Office Hours: 8:40 a.m. to 3:40 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom, Phone
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom

Teacher: Larissa Reza
Email: larissa.reza@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 to 11 a.m. and 6 to 7 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom

Teacher: Kris Mars
Email: kris.mars@ksd.org
Office Hours: 10 am to 1 p.m. and 5 to 6 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom

Teacher: Kristen Wuttig
Email: kristen.wuttig@ksd.org
Office Hours: 8:40 a.m. to 3:40 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Bloomz, Google Classroom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Google Classroom

End of Year Funfest

Third Grade

Teacher: Stephanie Brooks
Email: stephanie.brooks@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom

Teacher: Melissa Allwine
Email: melissa.allwine@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom

Teacher: Laura LeVan
Email: laura.levan@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Google Classroom

Teacher: Amity Amacker
Email: amity.amacker@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom

End of Year Funfest

Fourth Grade

Teacher: Anabel Martinez
Email: anabel.martinez@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom, Cell Phone

Teacher: McKala Hamby
Email: mckala.hamby@ksd.org
Office Hours: 8:40 a.m. to 3:40 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo

Teacher: Andria Palomarez
Email: andria.palomarez@ksd.org
Office Hours: 8:10 a.m. to 3:40 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Google Classroom

End of Year Funfest

Fifth Grade

Teacher: Chanda Karlberg
Email: chanda.karlberg@ksd.org
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom, Cell Phone
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom, Cell Phone

Teacher: Jennifer Throolin
Email: jennifer.throolin@ksd.org
Office Hours: 8:40 a.m. to 3:40 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom

Teacher: Debi Olson
Email: debi.olson@ksd.org
Office Hours: 8:40 a.m. to 3:40 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom, Cell Phone
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Email, Class Dojo, Google Classroom, Cell Phone

End of Year Funfest

Special Education

Autism (grades 3-5) Teacher: Jessica Bouscher 
Email: jessica.bouscher@ksd.org
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 4 to 8 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Text
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email

Autism (grades K-2) Teacher: Naomi Rogers 
Email: naomi.rogers@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email

Specialists

Technology Teacher: Natalie Fehrenbacher 
Email: natalie.fehrenbacher@ksd.org
Office Hours: Not Specified
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Zoom, Class Dojo, Email
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Specialist Google Website, Class Dojo

Music Teacher: Haviland Gilbert 
Email: haviland.gilbert@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Zoom, Class Dojo, Email
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Specialist Google Website, Class Dojo

P.E. Teacher: Eric Jones 
Email: eric.jones@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Specialist Google Website, Class Dojo

Librarian: Julia Neal 
Email: julia.neal@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Email, Class Dojo
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Specialist Google Website, Class Dojo

Speech Language Pathologist: Dawnelle Davis 
Email: dawnelle.davis@ksd.org
Office Hours: Not Specified
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Zoom, Class Dojo, Email, boom Cards
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Zoom, Email

Intervention Teacher: Kara Lamb 
Email: kara.lamb@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom

Intervention Teacher: Teri Thompson 
Email: teri.thompson@ksd.org
Office Hours: 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom

Learning Assistance Program Teacher: Patty Hruby 
Email: patricia.hruby@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom

English Language Learner Teacher: Stacie Landon 
Email: stacie.landon@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom

Counselor: Sara McMullin
Email: sara.mcmullin@ksd.org
Office Hours: 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Method(s) of Communication for Office Hours: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom
Method(s) of Communication for Class: Class Dojo, Email, Phone, Zoom

Music, P.E., Library & Tech Weekly Lesson Plans